bootstrap modal form

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2018

Sunday 23rd December 8.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 24th December Xmas Eve 8.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 25th December Xmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day 8.00am - 4.00pm
Thursday 27th December 8.00am - 4.00pm
Friday 28th December 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 29th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 30th December 8.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 31st December New Years Eve 8.00am - 3.00pm
Tuesday 1st January New Years Day 8.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 2nd January 8.00am - 7.00pm

Then back to our normal Winter Opening Times

Received golf clubs for Christmas?, come and try them out at the golf driving range.

Floodlit covered golf range
Heated Bays
Hot Drinks & Snacks
Lessons and club fitting
Winter golf gear in the golf shop
9 hole golf course, Crazy Golf & Footgolf (weather dependent)